Your FA Executive Working Committee: Fall 2023

Following our AGM on April 24, 2023, we are pleased to welcome our new and returning Executive Working Committee members for the 2023/2024 academic year.

President: Cameron Cartiere
Vice-Presidents: Lindsay McIntyre + Ben Unterman
Secretary: Patryk Tom
Treasurer: Sunny Nestler
Stewards: Rita Wong + Nick Conbere
Members at Large: Alla Gadassik, Rubén Möller, Sue Shon, Valérie D. Walker, + Hillary Webb

Many thanks to Magnolia Parker, Gilly Mah, and Vanessa Kam for your service last year. We still have one vacancy for a Member at Large position. Please contact if you want to learn more and get more involved in your Faculty Association.