New FA Executive Team

Following the Annual General Meeting held remotely on April 20, the new Executive Committee and Members at Large roles have been assigned.

Co-Presidents – Jay White, Rita Wong

Co-Vice Presidents – Lindsay McIntyre, Alex Hass

Treasurer – Henry Tsang

Secretary – Sunny Nestler

Co-Steward – Jay White, Rita Wong

Members at Large – Ruben Moller, Joe O’Brien, Valerie d. Walker, Keith Langergraber, Arni Haraldsson, Gina Adams

Chris Hethrington and Daniel Drennan ElAwar have stepped down, and we would like to thank them for their service.