Your Spring 2023 Executive Team

Welcome, all to the Spring term! Our current Executive Team is as follows:

President – Cameron Cartiere

Co-Vice Presidents – Ben Unterman (Non-Regular) and Lindsay McIntyre (Regular)

Treasurer and Secretary – Sunny Nestler

Stewards – Rita Wong and Nick Conbere

Members at Large – Rubén Möller, Valérie D. Walker, Gilly Mah, Magnolia Pauker and Sue Shon

Coordinator – Jean Chisholm

Many thanks to everyone for their time and service. Please feel free to reach out to anyone on the team with questions, comments, or suggestions.