New FA President

Following the bi-election during the General Meeting held remotely on Oct 25, 2021, Cameron Cartiere was elected to be the new FA President, starting Spring 2022. It is with much gratitude that we welcome Cameron to the executive, congratulations Cameron!

The current FA Executive is as follows:

President – Rita Wong (Fall 2021), Cameron Cartiere (Spring 2022)

Co-Vice Presidents – Joe O’Brien and Lindsay McIntyre

Treasurer – Maria Lantin

Secretary – Sunny Nestler

Co-Chief Stewards – Rita Wong (Fall 2021), Ana Diab (Spring 2022)

Members at Large – Rubén Möller, Valérie D. Walker, Gilly Mah, Keith Langergraber, Magnolia Pauker